Reviews

Dorothy
9/22/2018
Good food, ready as requested, reasonable price
Jule
8/24/2018
Best Chinese food in town
Khristi
8/24/2018
Excellent service. Friendly delivery. Awesome egg rolls!
Sheri
8/16/2018
I asked for my Kung pow shrimp to be extra spicy. It wasn't even spicy at all. The combination Lo mein, crab rangoon and fried dumplings were all good.
Gary
6/21/2018
Our order was wrong, instead of general tso, we got egg foo young with shrimp, and instead of egg drop soup we got fried wontons, and instead of rice we got noodles with shrimp...food was good but not what we ordered!
Dorothy
4/6/2018
Quality food ready on time. Convenient
Debbie
3/30/2018
Everything in the order was correct and delicious. Thanks.
Marie
3/8/2018
Best Chinese Restaurant in Mustang.
Alexis
2/20/2018
Very delicious. I will be ordering this again. I love that there is a delivery option. The crab rangoon is always a must have when I order from here. Thank you guys for delivering in the cold.
Jule
2/14/2018
Yes food was very good.
Marivel
1/27/2018
Very good taste, and filling.
Marsha
1/26/2018
Have always appreciated the quick service and quality food.
Jason
1/3/2018
Our dinner was delicious. We have never had any issues. This time we used the app to order with out confirmation on a phone call. A few items were not delivered.
Kenda
12/12/2017
Excellent food, every time! We really like China One the best of all Chinese food in the area!!
Tawnya
10/30/2017
The food was hot and delicious! It wasn't quite ready by the time I arrived but I only had to wait about 5 min for it.
leslie
8/24/2017
One item was wrong but food was wonderful with great service
Michelle
8/7/2017
Food is always very good, my only issue is that half the time when we order there has been something missing from the order. The first time it was 9 eggrolls on this order it was the fried dumplings. I tried to call in about the shortages and had trouble communicating with the person who answered the food is very good but you need to check your order to make sure everything is there.
Parker
7/13/2017
I was burping and my stomach was acting up after I ate. The egg drop soup was slimey. But at least I had something to eat.
Lila
6/12/2017
Food is always fresh and tastes amazing!!!
Michael
5/27/2017
Chow me in was a little chewy but every thing else was fantastic
Ryan
4/23/2017
Never had a complaint about the food or the service. Prices are fair.
Patrick
4/6/2017
Wasn't ready when I got there even though I placed order 1 hour in advance
Tiffany
4/1/2017
China One is always fresh and yummo~!
Courtney
2/23/2017
Food was hot and very fresh!
Seth
2/15/2017
Consistently good.
Melissa
2/12/2017
Service was great and the food didn't disappoint.
Jaime
2/5/2017
It took an hour for our delivery to arrive however it was well worth the wait! The food was hot and fresh and amazing! Everything in our meal was great!!
Gary
1/27/2017
Always hot, always good! It's the go-to in Mustang, OK for good Chinese.
Michael
1/14/2017
Great fresh food and excellent price
William
1/4/2017
Food was not very hot. Taste was great portions good.
Kaylen
11/30/2016
First I would like to say that this particular China One in Mustang is THE BEST Chinese food restaurant I've ever ordered from. The staff is always very accommodating and friendly. They're customer service has always been top notch. Second, the food is amazing. They cook everything to order. There's no heat lamps keeping yesterday's food warm. They only provide the best food. I've been ordering from them for about 3 years now and I have never had a single complaint.
Stephanie
11/23/2016
Food was good but cold.
Jule
11/3/2016
Everything was good except the pot stickers. They were rubbery.
Rhiannon
10/3/2016
I love this place! Love the app! Love the food! Great people!
Scott
9/20/2016
Always good. Great steamed dumplings. Very authentic.
Sandra
9/19/2016
So convenient, I plan to order this way all the time. Everything was so delicious and the order was correct. Thank you for this convenience!
Jennifer
8/8/2016
Everything was delicious and warm. Would recommend.
Kaylen
8/2/2016
This place always has excellent food no matter what you order! I have challenged many people to try it and all of them exclusively eat at this China One.
Delia
8/1/2016
Very easy to order and food was good
Kaylen
7/26/2016
The food is always excellent! Delivery can take up to an hour. Sometimes longer.
Amanda
7/19/2016
Always good!!
Kyle
6/26/2016
Was not the right order.
Michael
6/20/2016
We order from China One several times a month and never a single problem with the food. Good food and great value.
Dorothy
6/10/2016
Good food. Order correct
Lexie
6/9/2016
Very slow. But good food.
Adam
5/29/2016
Food came quick and was still hot. Requested extra spicy food, and the request was met.
William
5/29/2016
Great food great value
Chris
4/4/2016
Fast hot and right.......perfect
Any questions please call us.